A New Look

WordPress

Image via Wikipedia

If you are reading this, you’ve seen the new look of this blog – or at least part of it. I’ve done a lot of thinking about my Web presence and have decided to focus on this blog. My Tumblr activity was a nice fling, but WordPress is more mature and as easy to use (especially once I took the trouble to learn more about how things work). I’ve got a lot of cleanup to do, but I also want to keep adding new content. This is like changing tires while driving. Bear with me. I hope to be adding better content, more visual interest, and generally making this worth your time.

Leave a Reply

