Economists

You may wish to ask yourself why we even listen to economists’ forecasts. I read them because I need to be entertained. Maybe I should take Nassim Taleb’s advice and just ignore the news. But then I couldn’t get filthy rich writing this blog and entertaining you.

But, I pose a serious question. Why do we listen to these guys?

via Expect The Unexpected | The Daily Capitalist.

If you want to learn something about economics, you could do worse than start with this article and follow the links.

Leave a Reply

