Notebooks Revisited – Again!

I jumped into Zoho Notebook because of the demise of Google Notes. The idea was good, but the implementation I chose was poor. Zoho Notebook is great for capturing notes, but it requires a bit of time to organize them. My mistake was deciding to publish from Zoho Notebook in a dynamic way.    NOT…VERY…BRIGHT.

I have concluded that Zoho Notebook is good for private notes (where presentation doesn’t matter so much) and good for published notes when the material is semi-static. It’s not a good way to publish dynamic stuff. So, I’m unpublishing my notebook and removing all traces from this blog. Zoho Notebook will make another appearance with somewhat static notebooks (Household Hints, for example) and with individual pages that I might reference from here. Sorry about the head fake.

Leave a Reply

