New Year’s Resolution

It’s traditional to have New Year’s Resolutions, and who am I to break with tradition? Something I clearly need to do is to clean up my Web presence – it’s quite a mess. I’m happy with my Shared Google Reader Page – my intellectual in-box that lets me share interesting stuff with you. But my Web site needs some straightening up and my supporting documentation is really a mess. So, without waiting for the New Year, I’ve done a fair bit of analysis and I have a plan. I’ll be rolling out the changes over the coming weeks. As a start, I’ve updated my Web site home page. Hopefully my hodge podge of stuff will benefit from better structure.

Leave a Reply

